Week 9 #socialstudent

This week, Hanif Leylabi retains his place at the top and we welcome Emma Catchpole to the top twenty.

(We introduced the socialstudent list here, and updated and extended it in week twoweek threeweek fourweek fiveweek sixweek seven and week eight.)

The stats are taken directly from our UK PR student lists on Klout and PeerIndex and are up-to-date at 9pm on 12 January 2012:

Rank Student name University (year) Twitter handle K PI Score
1  Hanif Leylabi  Sunderland (PG)  @hanifleylabi 59 50 54.5
2  Emily Payne  Greenwich (3)  @emily_90 53 49 51
3  Yasin Akgun  Birmingham City (3)  @yasinakgun 57 43 50
4  Kenneth Murray  QMU Edinburgh (3)  @kenny_murray 58 40 49
5  Charlotte Farringdon  Central Lancashire (3)  @charliegeorge1 51 45 48
6  Sean Ball  Leeds Metropolitan (2)  @seanprandm 51 44 47.5
7=  Rosie Everard  Leeds Metropolitan (4)  @RosieEverardPR 55 38 46.5
7=  Lucy Hird  Birmingham City (3)  @lucyhird 56 37 46.5
7=  Michael White  Gloucestershire (4)  @michaelwhite1 51 42 46.5
10=  Dan Derricott  Lincoln (4)  @danderricott 54 37 45.5
10=  Lauren Hockey  Gloucestershire (4)  @laurenvhockey 50 41 45.5
12  Steven Woodgate  Southampton Solent (PG)  @stevenwoodgate 49 41 45
13=  Megan Beard  Southampton Solent (2)  @meganb91 43 46 44.5
13=  Amanda Champion  Leeds Metropolitan (1)  @mandachampion 47 42 44.5
15=  Rich Hawkins  Bournemouth (4)  @RichHawkins 51 37 44
15=  Chelsey Hobson  Leeds Metropolitan (2)  @chelsey0106 55 33 44
15=  Anton Perreau  Birmingham City (3)  @antonperreau 52 36 44
18  Jazz Chappell  Leeds Metropolitan (1)  @jazzchappell 54 33 43.5
19=  Emma Catchpole  Bournemouth (4)  @catch_89 54 32 43
19=  Adele Roberts  Leeds Metropolitan (2)  @_adoll_ 53 33 43

Trackbacks

  1. […] it in week two, week three, week four, week five, week six, week seven, week eight, week nine, week 10, week 11, week 12, week 13 and week […]

  2. […] it in week two, week three, week four, week five, week six, week seven, week eight, week nine, week 10, week 11, week 12, week 13, week 14, week 15, week 16, week 17 and week […]

  3. […] updated it in week two, week three, week four, week five, week six, week seven, week eight, week nine, week 10, week 11, week 12, week 13, week 14, week 15, week 16, week 17, week 18 and […]

Leave a comment