Week 19 #socialstudent

With one week to go, Hanif Leylabi retains his lead and Becky Knowles, Charlotte Brierley and Flavio Oliveira make first appearances.

We will publish an expanded end-of-season league table next week.

The stats are taken directly from our much larger UK PR student lists on Klout and PeerIndex and are up-to-date at 8pm on 22 March 2012:

Rank Student name University (year) Twitter handle K PI Score
1  Hanif Leylabi  Sunderland (PG)  @hanifleylabi 63 54 58.5
2  Adele Roberts  Leeds Metropolitan (2)  @_Adoll_ 45 57 51
3  Lauren Hockey  Gloucestershire (4)  @laurenvhockey 57 44 50.5
4  Charlotte Farringdon  Central Lancashire (3)  @charliegeorge1 55 45 50
5=  Kenneth Murray  QMU Edinburgh (3)  @kenny_murray 59 40 49.5
5=  Amandine Poirier  Southampton Solent (3)  @amandinepoirier 47 52 49.5
7=  Alex Filicevas  Westminster (1)  @apaarty 55 43 49
7=  Becky Knowles  Leeds Metropolitan (4)  @BeckyHelenK 51 47 49
9=  Yasin Akgun  Birmingham City (3)  @yasinakgun 56 41 48.5
9=  Sarah Moffatt  Bournemouth (4)  @SarahMoff 47 50 48.5
9=  Ryan Mullen  Glasgow Caledonian (4)  @digitalies 51 46 48.5
12=  Emily Payne  Greenwich (3)  @emily_90 53 43 48
12=  Olivia Sym  Leeds Metropolitan (2)  @LivSym 54 42 48
14=  Stephanie Ayre  Leeds Metropolitan (3)  @Stephanie_Ayre 47 48 47.5
14=  Sean Ball  Leeds Metropolitan (2)  @seanprandm 50 45 47.5
16  Stephanie Birch  Southampton Solent (2)  @StephBirchPR 55 39 47
17=  Charlotte Brierley  Leeds Metropolitan (1)  @CharlotteVaun 44 49 46.5
17=  Chelsea Galpin  Leeds Metropolitan (1)  @ChelseaGalpinPR 53 40 46.5
17=  Michael White  Gloucestershire (4)  @michaelwhite1 51 42 46.5
20=  Jazz Chappell  Leeds Metropolitan (1)  @jazzchappell 55 36 45.5
20=  Claire Hodson  Southampton Solent (3)  @clairehodson 57 34 45.5
20=  Flavio Oliveira  Leeds Metropolitan (PG)  @FlaviOliveiraBR 60 31 45.5

We introduced the #socialstudent list here, and updated and extended it in week twoweek threeweek fourweek fiveweek sixweek sevenweek eightweek nineweek 10week 11week 12week 13week 14week 15week 16week 17 and week 18.

 

Trackbacks

  1. […] a few shakey weeks trying to establish the list, it soon took a good shape and now I would say the list is a pretty decent representation of active Tweeting students. In this case you could say that […]

Leave a comment