Week 18 #socialstudent

With two weeks to go, Hanif Leylabi appears to have an unassailable lead. Adele Roberts is a strong climber this week and Stephanie Birch is a notable new entrant.

There are nine different universities represented in the top 10.

The stats are taken directly from our much larger UK PR student lists on Klout and PeerIndex and are up-to-date at 8pm on 15 March 2012:

Rank Student name University (year) Twitter handle K PI Score
1  Hanif Leylabi  Sunderland (PG)  @hanifleylabi 63 53 58
2  Adele Roberts  Leeds Metropolitan (2)  @_Adoll_ 47 55 51
3=  Charlotte Farringdon  Central Lancashire (3)  @charliegeorge1 55 45 50
3=  Lauren Hockey  Gloucestershire (4)  @laurenvhockey 57 43 50
5=  Stephanie Birch  Southampton Solent (2)  @StephBirchPR 55 43 49
5=  Alex Filicevas  Westminster (1)  @apaarty 55 43 49
7=  Yasin Akgun  Birmingham City (3)  @yasinakgun 56 41 48.5
7=  Ryan Mullen  Glasgow Caledonian (4)  @digitalies 51 46 48.5
7=  Kenneth Murray  QMU Edinburgh (3)  @kenny_murray 58 39 48.5
7=  Olivia Sym  Leeds Metropolitan (2)  @LivSym 55 42 48.5
11  Amandine Poirier  Southampton Solent (3)  @amandinepoirier 47 49 48
12=  Sean Ball  Leeds Metropolitan (2)  @seanprandm 51 44 47.5
12=  Emily Payne  Greenwich (3)  @emily_90 53 42 47.5
12=  Hannah Shanks  Leeds Metropolitan (3)  @hvshanks 57 38 47.5
15  Stephanie Ayre  Leeds Metropolitan (3)  @Stephanie_Ayre 47 47 47
16=  Sarah Moffatt  Bournemouth (4)  @SarahMoff 47 46 46.5
16=  Michael White  Gloucestershire (4)  @michaelwhite1 52 41 46.5
18=  Megan Beard  Southampton Solent (2)  @meganb91 45 46 45.5
18=  Jazz Chappell  Leeds Metropolitan (1)  @jazzchappell 55 36 45.5
18=  Dan Derricott  Lincoln (4)  @danderricott 57 34 45.5

We introduced the #socialstudent list here, and updated and extended it in week twoweek threeweek fourweek fiveweek sixweek sevenweek eightweek nineweek 10week 11week 12week 13week 14week 15week 16 and week 17.

We will continue updating the list until the end of March when we will publish an expanded table before taking a break.

Trackbacks

  1. […] We introduced the #socialstudent list here, and updated and extended it in week two, week three, week four, week five, week six, week seven, week eight, week nine, week 10, week 11, week 12, week 13, week 14, week 15, week 16, week 17 and week 18. […]

Leave a comment