Week 16 #socialstudent

There’s little change at the top this week, but plenty of competition for places in our top twenty. Lauren Hockey is a big climber, Alex Filicevas and Stephanie Ayre have returned strongly and we welcome Hollie Young and Jessica North. Ten universities are represented.

The stats are taken directly from our much larger UK PR student lists on Klout and PeerIndex and are up-to-date at 5pm on 2 March 2012:

Rank Student name University (year) Twitter handle K PI Score
1  Hanif Leylabi  Sunderland (PG)  @hanifleylabi 63 50 56.5
2  Hannah Shanks  Leeds Metropolitan (3)  @hvshanks 57 49 53
3  Kenneth Murray  QMU Edinburgh (3)  @kenny_murray 59 39 49
4  Yasin Akgun  Birmingham City (3)  @yasinakgun 57 40 48.5
5  Lauren Hockey  Gloucestershire (4)  @laurenvhockey 54 41 47.5
6=  Amanda Champion  Leeds Metropolitan (1)  @mandachampion 47 47 47
6=  Charlotte Farringdon  Central Lancashire (3)  @charliegeorge1 52 42 47
6=  Olivia Sym  Leeds Metropolitan (2)  @LivSym 55 39 47
9=  Leah Eser  Leeds Metropolitan (3)  @leaheser 46 47 46.5
9=  Alex Filicevas  Westminster (1)  @apaarty 53 40 46.5
11=  Stephanie Ayre  Leeds Metropolitan (3)  @Stephanie_Ayre 48 44 46
11=  Sean Ball  Leeds Metropolitan (2)  @seanprandm 52 40 46
11=  Michael White  Gloucestershire (4)  @michaelwhite1 53 39 46
14=  Jazz Chappell  Leeds Metropolitan (1)  @jazzchappell 55 36 45.5
14=  Emily Payne  Greenwich (3)  @emily_90 51 40 45.5
14=  Hollie Young  Bournemouth (4)  @Hollie_Young 50 41 45.5
17=  Chloe Berry  Leeds Metropolitan (2)  @vegeworm 42 48 45
17=  Amandine Poirier  Southampton Solent (3)  @amandinepoirier 47 43 45
17=  Sophie Sadler  Leeds Metropolitan (1)  @sofihi 54 36 45
20=  Lisa Addie  QMU Edinburgh (4)  @LisaAddie 49 39 44
20=  Dan Derricott  Lincoln (4)  @danderricott 56 32 44
20=  Lucy Hird  Birmingham City (3)  @lucyhird 54 34 44
20=  Jessica North  Bournemouth (3)  @JessicaNorthPR 44 44 44
20=  Steven Woodgate  Southampton Solent (PG)  @stevenwoodgate 50 38 44

We introduced the #socialstudent list here, and updated and extended it in week twoweek threeweek fourweek fiveweek sixweek sevenweek eightweek nineweek 10week 11week 12week 13week 14 and week 15.

We will continue updating the list until the end of March when we will publish an expanded table before taking a break.

Trackbacks

  1. […] seven, week eight, week nine, week 10, week 11, week 12, week 13, week 14, week 15, week 16, week 17, week 18 and week […]

Leave a comment