Week 15 #socialstudent

This has been a volatile week. Hannah Shanks and Amanda Champion are the big risers but we welcome two names returning to the list and two newcomers: Amandine Poirier and Malina Istatkova.

The stats are taken directly from our much larger UK PR student lists on Klout and PeerIndex and are up-to-date at 8am on 24 February 2012:

Rank Student name University (year) Twitter handle K PI Score
1  Hanif Leylabi  Sunderland (PG)  @hanifleylabi 62 49 55.5
2  Hannah Shanks  Leeds Metropolitan (3)  @hvshanks 57 45 51
3  Yasin Akgun  Birmingham City (3)  @yasinakgun 58 41 49.5
4  Kenneth Murray  QMU Edinburgh (3)  @kenny_murray 58 40 49
5  Olivia Sym  Leeds Metropolitan (2)  @LivSym 55 40 47.5
6=  Sean Ball  Leeds Metropolitan (2)  @seanprandm 52 41 46.5
6=  Amanda Champion  Leeds Metropolitan (1)  @mandachampion 46 47 46.5
6=  Charlotte Farringdon  Central Lancashire (3)  @charliegeorge1 51 42 46.5
6=  Chelsey Hobson  Leeds Metropolitan (2)  @chelsey0106 54 39 46.5
6=  Emily Payne  Greenwich (3)  @emily_90 52 41 46.5
11=  Chloe Berry  Leeds Metropolitan (2)  @vegeworm 44 48 46
11=  Lauren Hockey  Gloucestershire (4)  @laurenvhockey 51 41 46
11=  Michael White  Gloucestershire (4)  @michaelwhite1 53 39 46
14  Jazz Chappell  Leeds Metropolitan (1)  @jazzchappell 55 36 45.5
15  Leah Eser  Leeds Metropolitan (3)  @leaheser 46 44 45
16=  Lucy Hird  Birmingham City (3)  @lucyhird 55 34 44.5
16=  Amandine Poirier  Southampton Solent (3)  @amandinepoirier 46 43 44.5
18=  Dan Derricott  Lincoln (4)  @danderricott 56 32 44
18=  Rosie Everard  Leeds Metropolitan (4)  @RosieEverardPR 53 35 44
18=  Malina Istatkova  Leeds Metropolitan (PG)  @linskyistatkova 50 38 44
18=  Steven Woodgate  Southampton Solent (PG)  @stevenwoodgate 50 38 44

We introduced the #socialstudent list here, and updated and extended it in week twoweek threeweek fourweek fiveweek sixweek sevenweek eightweek nineweek 10week 11week 12week 13 and week 14.

We will continue updating the list until the end of March when we will publish an expanded table before taking a break.

Trackbacks

  1. […] six, week seven, week eight, week nine, week 10, week 11, week 12, week 13, week 14, week 15, week 16 and week […]

Leave a comment