Week 14 #socialstudent

Once again there are no major changes at the top, but Olivia Sym and Hannah Shanks have been the fastest risers this week.

The stats are taken directly from our much larger UK PR student lists on Klout and PeerIndex and are up-to-date at 10pm on 16 February 2012:

Rank Student name University (year) Twitter handle K PI Score
1  Hanif Leylabi  Sunderland (PG)  @hanifleylabi 62 50 56
2  Yasin Akgun  Birmingham City (3)  @yasinakgun 59 43 51
3  Kenneth Murray  QMU Edinburgh (3)  @kenny_murray 59 41 50
4  Chelsey Hobson  Leeds Metropolitan (2)  @chelsey0106 54 44 49
5  Emily Payne  Greenwich (3)  @emily_90 52 44 48
6  Olivia Sym  Leeds Metropolitan (2)  @LivSym 55 40 47.5
7  Hannah Shanks  Leeds Metropolitan (3)  @hvshanks 57 37 47
8=  Sean Ball  Leeds Metropolitan (2)  @seanprandm 51 42 46.5
8=  Charlotte Farringdon  Central Lancashire (3)  @charliegeorge1 51 42 46.5
8=  Michael White  Gloucestershire (4)  @michaelwhite1 52 41 46.5
11=  Rosie Everard  Leeds Metropolitan (4)  @RosieEverardPR 54 38 46
11=  Lauren Hockey  Gloucestershire (4)  @laurenvhockey 51 41 46
11=  Steven Woodgate  Southampton Solent (PG)  @stevenwoodgate 51 41 46
14  Jazz Chappell  Leeds Metropolitan (1)  @jazzchappell 55 36 45.5
15  Lucy Hird  Birmingham City (3)  @lucyhird 55 34 44.5
16  Dan Derricott  Lincoln (4)  @danderricott 55 33 44
17=  Lisa Addie  QMU Edinburgh (4)  @LisaAddie 51 36 43.5
17=  Amanda Champion  Leeds Metropolitan (1)  @mandachampion 47 40 43.5
17=  Sophie Sadler  Leeds Metropolitan (1)  @sofihi 55 32 43.5
20=  Megan Beard  Southampton Solent (2)  @meganb91 43 43 43
20=  Anton Perreau  Birmingham City (3)  @antonperreau 48 38 43

We introduced the #socialstudent list here, and updated and extended it in week twoweek threeweek fourweek fiveweek sixweek sevenweek eightweek nineweek 10week 11week 12 and week 13.

Leave a comment