Week 13 #socialstudent

Once again there are no major changes at the top, but we welcome one new name to our top 20 list, Olivia Sym.

11 universities are represented in the published top 20. The stats are taken directly from our much larger UK PR student lists on Klout and PeerIndex and are up-to-date at 10pm on 9 February 2012:

Rank Student name University (year) Twitter handle K PI Score
1  Hanif Leylabi  Sunderland (PG)  @hanifleylabi 62 50 56
2  Yasin Akgun  Birmingham City (3)  @yasinakgun 59 46 52.5
3  Kenneth Murray  QMU Edinburgh (3)  @kenny_murray 59 42 50.5
4  Emily Payne  Greenwich (3)  @emily_90 52 48 50
5  Chelsey Hobson  Leeds Metropolitan (2)  @chelsey0106 54 42 48
6  Rosie Everard  Leeds Metropolitan (4)  @RosieEverardPR 55 40 47.5
7  Sean Ball  Leeds Metropolitan (2)  @seanprandm 51 43 47
8=  Lauren Hockey  Gloucestershire (4)  @laurenvhockey 51 42 46.5
8=  Michael White  Gloucestershire (4)  @michaelwhite1 52 41 46.5
8=  Steven Woodgate  Southampton Solent (PG)  @stevenwoodgate 50 43 46.5
11=  Jazz Chappell  Leeds Metropolitan (1)  @jazzchappell 55 37 46
11=  Charlotte Farringdon  Central Lancashire (3)  @charliegeorge1 50 42 46
13=  Dan Derricott  Lincoln (4)  @danderricott 55 35 45
13=  Lucy Hird  Birmingham City (3)  @lucyhird 55 35 45
15  Olivia Sym  Leeds Metropolitan (2)  @LivSym 51 38 44.5
16=  Megan Beard  Southampton Solent (2)  @meganb91 43 45 44
16=  Adele Roberts  Leeds Metropolitan (2)  @_adoll_ 51 37 44
18=  Lisa Addie  QMU Edinburgh (4)  @LisaAddie 51 36 43.5
18=  Anton Perreau  Birmingham City (3)  @antonperreau 49 38 43.5
20=  Alex Filicevas  Westminster (1)  @apaarty 50 36 43
20=  Sophie Sadler  Leeds Metropolitan (1)  @sofihi 55 31 43
20=  Hannah Shanks  Leeds Metropolitan (3)  @hvshanks 58 28 43

We introduced the #socialstudent list here, and updated and extended it in week twoweek threeweek fourweek fiveweek sixweek sevenweek eightweek nineweek tenweek eleven and week twelve.

Trackbacks

  1. […] We introduced the #socialstudent list here, and updated and extended it in week two, week three, week four, week five, week six, week seven, week eight, week nine, week 10, week 11, week 12 and week 13. […]

  2. […] four, week five, week six, week seven, week eight, week nine, week 10, week 11, week 12, week 13 and week […]

Leave a comment