Week 12 #socialstudent

There are no major changes at the top this week, but we welcome four new names to our top 20 list: Lisa Addie, Alex Filicevas, Claire Hodson and Sophie Sadler.

There are now a record 11 universities represented in the published top 20.

The stats are taken directly from our much larger UK PR student lists on Klout and PeerIndex and are up-to-date at 9pm on 2 February 2012:

Rank Student name University (year) Twitter handle K PI Score
1  Hanif Leylabi  Sunderland (PG)  @hanifleylabi 63 50 56.5
2=  Yasin Akgun  Birmingham City (3)  @yasinakgun 57 45 51
2=  Emily Payne  Greenwich (3)  @emily_90 53 49 51
4  Kenneth Murray  QMU Edinburgh (3)  @kenny_murray 57 43 50
5  Rosie Everard  Leeds Metropolitan (4)  @RosieEverardPR 54 41 47.5
6  Sean Ball  Leeds Metropolitan (2)  @seanprandm 51 43 47
7=  Charlotte Farringdon  Central Lancashire (3)  @charliegeorge1 50 44 47
7=  Chelsey Hobson  Leeds Metropolitan (2)  @chelsey0106 55 38 46.5
7=  Lauren Hockey  Gloucestershire (4)  @laurenvhockey 50 43 46.5
7=  Michael White  Gloucestershire (4)  @michaelwhite1 52 41 46.5
7=  Steven Woodgate  Southampton Solent (PG)  @stevenwoodgate 49 44 46.5
12=  Dan Derricott  Lincoln (4)  @danderricott 56 36 46
12=  Jazz Chappell  Leeds Metropolitan (1)  @jazzchappell 55 37 46
14  Lucy Hird  Birmingham City (3)  @lucyhird 56 35 45.5
15=  Megan Beard  Southampton Solent (2)  @meganb91 43 45 44
15=  Anton Perreau  Birmingham City (3)  @antonperreau 50 38 44
15=  Adele Roberts  Leeds Metropolitan (2)  @_adoll_ 51 37 44
18  Lisa Addie  QMU Edinburgh (4)  @LisaAddie 51 36 43.5
19  Rich Hawkins  Bournemouth (4)  @RichHawkins 49 37 43
20=  Alex Filicevas  Westminster (1)  @apaarty 50 35 42.5
20=  Claire Hodson  Southampton Solent (3)  @clairehodson 52 33 42.5
20=  Sophie Sadler  Leeds Metropolitan (1)  @sofihi 55 30 42.5

We introduced the #socialstudent list here, and updated and extended it in week twoweek threeweek fourweek fiveweek sixweek sevenweek eightweek nineweek ten and week eleven.

Trackbacks

  1. […] four, week five, week six, week seven, week eight, week nine, week 10, week 11, week 12, week 13, week 14, week 15 and week […]

Leave a comment