Week 11 #socialstudent

After the volatility of the early weeks, our #socialstudent ranking has now settled down. There is no change at the top and no new names or departures this week.

The stats are taken directly from our UK PR student lists on Klout and PeerIndex and are up-to-date at 2pm on 26 January 2012:

Rank Student name University (year) Twitter handle K PI Score
1  Hanif Leylabi  Sunderland (PG)  @hanifleylabi 62 50 56
2  Emily Payne  Greenwich (3)  @emily_90 53 49 51
3  Yasin Akgun  Birmingham City (3)  @yasinakgun 57 44 50.5
4  Kenneth Murray  QMU Edinburgh (3)  @kenny_murray 57 43 50
5  Rosie Everard  Leeds Metropolitan (4)  @RosieEverardPR 55 42 48.5
6  Sean Ball  Leeds Metropolitan (2)  @seanprandm 52 44 48
7=  Charlotte Farringdon  Central Lancashire (3)  @charliegeorge1 50 44 47
7=  Lauren Hockey  Gloucestershire (4)  @laurenvhockey 51 43 47
9=  Dan Derricott  Lincoln (4)  @danderricott 56 37 46.5
9=  Michael White  Gloucestershire (4)  @michaelwhite1 52 41 46.5
9=  Steven Woodgate  Southampton Solent (PG)  @stevenwoodgate 50 43 46.5
12  Jazz Chappell  Leeds Metropolitan (1)  @jazzchappell 56 36 46
13  Lucy Hird  Birmingham City (3)  @lucyhird 55 36 45.5
14=  Megan Beard  Southampton Solent (2)  @meganb91 42 46 44
14=  Chelsey Hobson  Leeds Metropolitan (2)  @chelsey0106 55 33 44
14=  Adele Roberts  Leeds Metropolitan (2)  @_adoll_ 52 36 44
17=  Anton Perreau  Birmingham City (3)  @antonperreau 50 37 43.5
17=  Rich Hawkins  Bournemouth (4)  @RichHawkins 50 37 43.5
17=  Carlie Wittred  Leeds Metropolitan (4)  @OneCarlie 53 34 43.5
20=  Emma Catchpole  Bournemouth (4)  @catch_89 55 30 42.5
20=  Jasmine Bell  Leeds Metropolitan (3)  @JasmineBellPR 58 27 42.5

We introduced the #socialstudent list here, and updated and extended it in week twoweek threeweek fourweek fiveweek sixweek sevenweek eightweek nine and week ten.

Leave a comment