Week 10 #socialstudent

This week Hanif Leylabi consolidates his lead and we welcome Jasmine Bell into the top twenty.

(We introduced the #socialstudent list here, and updated and extended it in week twoweek threeweek fourweek fiveweek sixweek sevenweek eight and week nine.)

The stats are taken directly from our UK PR student lists on Klout and PeerIndex and are up-to-date at 2pm on 19 January 2012:

Rank Student name University (year) Twitter handle K PI Score
1  Hanif Leylabi  Sunderland (PG)  @hanifleylabi 61 50 55.5
2  Emily Payne  Greenwich (3)  @emily_90 53 49 51
3  Yasin Akgun  Birmingham City (3)  @yasinakgun 57 43 50
4  Kenneth Murray  QMU Edinburgh (3)  @kenny_murray 58 41 49.5
5=  Sean Ball  Leeds Metropolitan (2)  @seanprandm 51 44 47.5
5=  Rosie Everard  Leeds Metropolitan (4)  @RosieEverardPR 55 40 47.5
5=  Charlotte Farringdon  Central Lancashire (3)  @charliegeorge1 50 45 47.5
8  Lauren Hockey  Gloucestershire (4)  @laurenvhockey 51 43 47
9=  Dan Derricott  Lincoln (4)  @danderricott 56 37 46.5
9=  Michael White  Gloucestershire (4)  @michaelwhite1 51 42 46.5
11=  Lucy Hird  Birmingham City (3)  @lucyhird 55 36 45.5
11=  Steven Woodgate  Southampton Solent (PG)  @stevenwoodgate 49 42 45.5
13=  Megan Beard  Southampton Solent (2)  @meganb91 43 46 44.5
13=  Jazz Chappell  Leeds Metropolitan (1)  @jazzchappell 54 35 44.5
15=  Chelsey Hobson  Leeds Metropolitan (2)  @chelsey0106 55 33 44
15=  Anton Perreau  Birmingham City (3)  @antonperreau 52 36 44
17  Rich Hawkins  Bournemouth (4)  @RichHawkins 51 37 44
18=  Emma Catchpole  Bournemouth (4)  @catch_89 54 32 43
18=  Carlie Wittred  Leeds Metropolitan (4)  @OneCarlie 52 34 43
20=  Jasmine Bell  Leeds Metropolitan (3)  @JasmineBellPR 58 27 42.5
20=  Adele Roberts  Leeds Metropolitan (2)  @_adoll_ 52 33 42.5

Trackbacks

  1. […] two, week three, week four, week five, week six, week seven, week eight, week nine, week ten and week […]

  2. […] two, week three, week four, week five, week six, week seven, week eight, week nine, week 10, week 11, week 12, week 13, week 14, week 15 and week […]

Leave a comment