#socialstudent week six

This week, the first four places are unchanged, but Emily Payne has continued her steady progress and has broken into the top five and challenged the male monopoly on top places.

(We introduced the socialstudent list here, and updated and extended it in week twoweek threeweek four and week five.)

The stats are taken directly from our UK PR student lists on Klout and PeerIndex.

PR students: tell us who you are and we’ll add you to the lists. Please note: this list is exclusive to PR students currently on full-time undergraduate or postgraduate courses in the UK.

Stats are up-to-date at 8pm on 8 December 2011:

Rank Student name University (year) Twitter handle K PI Score
1  Yasin Akgun  Birmingham City (3)  @yasinakgun 59 46 52.5
2  Hanif Leylabi  Sunderland (PG)  @hanifleylabi 57 47 52
3  Dan Derricott  Lincoln (4)  @danderricott 55 46 50.5
4  Michael White  Gloucestershire (4)  @michaelwhite1 55 42 48.5
5  Emily Payne  Greenwich (3)  @emily_90 51 42 46.5
6=  Rosie Everard  Leeds Metropolitan (4)  @RosieEverardPR 55 37 46
6=  Chelsea Galpin  Leeds Metropolitan (1)  @ChelseaGalpinPR 50 42 46
6=  Kenneth Murray  QMU Edinburgh (3)  @kenny_murray 58 34 46
9  Leah Eser  Leeds Metropolitan (3)  @leaheserpr 51 40 45.5
10=  Sean Ball  Leeds Metropolitan (2)  @seanprandm 47 42 44.5
10=  Lauren Hockey  Gloucestershire (4)  @laurenvhockey 51 38 44.5
12=  Adam Burns  Leeds Metropolitan (4)  @AdamBurnsPR 40 45 42.5
12=  Georgina Callen  Bournemouth (4)  @georginacallen 46 39 42.5
12=  Chloe Rushworth  Leeds Metropolitan (4)  @Chloe_Rushworth 44 41 42.5
12=  Hannah Shanks  Leeds Metropolitan (3)  @hvshanks 57 28 42.5
16=  Jonny Excell  Leeds Metropolitan (3)  @jonnyexcell 45 37 41
16=  Faye Oakey  Leeds Metropolitan (1)  @fayeoakey 49 33 41
16=  Evie Ranscombe  Bournemouth (2)  @squevvles 42 40 41
19  Rachel Barkley  Leeds Metropolitan (2)  @rachelbarkley 37 44 40.5
20=  Jazz Chappell  Leeds Metropolitan (1)  @jazzchappell 52 28 40
20=  Lucy Hird  Birmingham City (3)  @lucyhird 56 24 40
20=  Isobel Webb  Leeds Metropolitan (3)  @Isobel_Webb 47 33 40

Trackbacks

  1. […] list here, and updated and extended it in week two, week three, week four, week five, week six, week seven, week eight and week […]

  2. […] list here, and updated and extended it in week two, week three, week four, week five, week six, week seven, week eight, week nine, week 10, week 11, week 12 and week […]

  3. […] 12, not bad for a first year! I was ranked at joint number 14 on week five, joint number 16 in week six, number 20 by week seven in time for the Christmas […]

Speak Your Mind

*