Socialstudent list: week three

 

Two weeks ago, we introduced our #socialstudent ranking. This week, Hanif Leylabi has increased his lead and Sarah Moffat is the highest new entrant into the top 10.

The stats are taken directly from our UK PR student lists on Klout and PeerIndex. (PR students: tell us who you are and we’ll add you to the lists.)

Stats are up-to-date at 7am on 18 November 2011:

Rank Student name University (year) Twitter handle K PI Score
1  Hanif Leylabi  Sunderland (PG)  @hanifleylabi 52 43 47.5
2  Michael White  Gloucestershire (4)  @michaelwhite1 51 39 45
3  Rosie Everard  Leeds Metropolitan (4)  @RosieEverardPR 52 36 44
4=  Jazz Chappell  Leeds Metropolitan (1)  @jazzchappell 51 36 43.5
4=  Lauren Hockey  Gloucestershire (4)  @laurenvhockey 50 37 43.5
6=  Leah Eser  Leeds Metropolitan (3)  @leaheserpr 50 36 43
6=  Sarah Moffatt  Bournemouth (4)  @SarahMoff 47 39 43
8  Adam Burns  Leeds Metropolitan (4)  @AdamBurnsPR 41 44 42.5
9  Dan Derricott  Lincoln (4)  @danderricott 45 39 42
10  Jade English  Sunderland (2)  @JadeEnglishPR 38 44 41
11  Clare Callery  Leeds Metropolitan (4)  @claresiobhan 41 39 40
12=  Ben Frith  Leeds Metropolian (1)  @lookitsben 49 30 39.5
12=  Carlie Wittred  Leeds Metropolitan (4)  @onecarlie 46 33 39.5
14  Maria Khalid  Leeds Metropolitan (PG)  @maria1110 49 29 39
15=  Sean Ball  Leeds Metropolitan (2)  @seanprandm 34 42 38
15=  Georgina Callen  Bournemouth (4)  @georginacallen 45 31 38
17  Isobel Webb  Leeds Metropolitan (3)  @Isobel_Webb 48 27 37.5
18=  Rachel Barkley  Leeds Metropolitan (2)  @rachelbarkley 36 38 37
18=  Matt Briggs  Sunderland (PG)  @mattbriggspr 43 31 37
20  Emily Payne  Greenwich (3)  @emily_90  50 23 36.5

Trackbacks

  1. […] Social Student list I was pleasantly surprised when I found my account featuring in the top 20 list for past two weeks. It got me thinking about ways people can use twitter, on our course we are […]

  2. […] introduced the socialstudent list here, and updated and extended it in week two, week three and week […]

  3. […] introduced the socialstudent list here, and updated and extended it in week two, week three, week four, week five, week six and week […]

  4. […] introduced the #socialstudent list here, and updated and extended it in week two, week three, week four, week five, week six, week seven, week eight, week nine and week […]

  5. […] introduced the #socialstudent list here, and updated and extended it in week two, week three, week four, week five, week six, week seven, week eight, week nine, week 10, week […]

Leave a comment