Socialstudent list: week four

This week, Hanif Leylabi has increased his lead and Chelsea Galpin is the highest new entrant into the top 10.

(We introduced the socialstudent list here, and updated and extended it in week two and week three.)

The stats are taken directly from our UK PR student lists on Klout and PeerIndex. (PR students: tell us who you are and we’ll add you to the lists. Please note: this list is exclusive to PR students currently on full-time undergraduate or postgraduate courses in the UK. A simple definition of a PR student is someone who has PR in their degree award eg BA Advertising and Public Relations is OK for our purposes, but not BA Media Studies. We might make an exception to this for someone who has done a year’s placement in public relations during their course, or for someone studying a public relations topic for their dissertation.)

Stats are up-to-date at 10pm on 24 November 2011:

Rank Student name University (year) Twitter handle K PI Score
1  Hanif Leylabi  Sunderland (PG)  @hanifleylabi 55 46 50.5
2  Michael White  Gloucestershire (4)  @michaelwhite1 55 42 48.5
3  Chelsea Galpin  Leeds Metropolitan (1)  @ChelseaGalpinPR 51 42 46.5
4  Leah Eser  Leeds Metropolitan (3)  @leaheserpr 51 40 45.5
5=  Stephanie Ayre  Leeds Metropolitan (3)  @Stephanie_Ayre 42 47 44.5
5=  Lauren Hockey  Gloucestershire (4)  @laurenvhockey 51 38 44.5
7  Rosie Everard  Leeds Metropolitan (4)  @RosieEverardPR 51 37 44
8  Jazz Chappell  Leeds Metropolitan (1)  @jazzchappell 52 35 43.5
9=  Adam Burns  Leeds Metropolitan (4)  @AdamBurnsPR 41 45 43
9=  Dan Derricott  Lincoln (4)  @danderricott 44 42 43
11  Emily Payne  Greenwich (3)  @emily_90 51 33 42
12  Faye Oakey  Leeds Metropolitan (1)  @fayeoakey 50 33 41.5
13  Jonny Excell  Leeds Metropolitan (3)  @jonnyexcell 45 37 41
14=  Georgina Callen  Bournemouth (4)  @georginacallen 45 35 40
14=  Clare Callery  Leeds Metropolitan (4)  @claresiobhan 40 40 40
14=  Isobel Webb  Leeds Metropolitan (3)  @Isobel_Webb 47 33 40
17  Carlie Wittred  Leeds Metropolitan (4)  @onecarlie 45 34 39.5
18=  Sean Ball  Leeds Metropolitan (2)  @seanprandm 35 43 39
18=  Ben Frith  Leeds Metropolian (1)  @lookitsben 48 30 39
18=  Danielle Stott  Leeds Metropolitan (2)  @danielle_stott  32  46  39

 

Trackbacks

  1. […] introduced the socialstudent list here, and updated and extended it in week two, week three, week four, week five, week six and week […]

  2. Faye Oakey says:

    […] week during term time and talked about on Twitter using hashtag #socialstudent. I made the cut in week four on the 24th November 2011, ranking in at number 12, not bad for a first year! I was ranked at joint […]

Leave a comment