End of year #socialstudent ranking

For our final table of 2011, Hanif Leylabi regains his place at the top. We also welcome new entrants Chelsey Hobson and Chloe Berry straight into the top ten.

We’re taking a three week break, returning with our first table of 2012 on 6 January. That means that you can take some time off with friends and family without worrying obsessively about your tweets or blog posts.

(We introduced the socialstudent list here, and updated and extended it in week twoweek threeweek fourweek five and week six.)

The stats are taken directly from our UK PR student lists on Klout and PeerIndex.

PR students: tell us who you are and we’ll add you to the lists. Please note: this list is exclusive to PR students currently on full-time undergraduate or postgraduate courses in the UK.

Stats are up-to-date at 9am on 16 December 2011:

Rank Student name University (year) Twitter handle K PI Score
1  Hanif Leylabi  Sunderland (PG)  @hanifleylabi 58 48 53
2  Yasin Akgun  Birmingham City (3)  @yasinakgun 58 47 52.5
3  Chelsey Hobson  Leeds Metropolitan (2)  @chelsey0106 57 46 51.5
4=  Dan Derricott  Lincoln (4)  @danderricott 55 42 48.5
4=  Emily Payne  Greenwich (3)  @emily_90 52 45 48.5
6  Michael White  Gloucestershire (4)  @michaelwhite1 54 42 48
7  Chelsea Galpin  Leeds Metropolitan (1)  @ChelseaGalpinPR 50 45 47.5
8  Chloe Berry  Leeds Metropolitan (2)  @vegeworm 46 48 47
9  Kenneth Murray  QMU Edinburgh (3)  @kenny_murray 59 34 46.5
10=  Leah Eser  Leeds Metropolitan (3)  @leaheserpr 52 39 45.5
10=  Lauren Hockey  Gloucestershire (4)  @laurenvhockey 50 41 45.5
12=  Sean Ball  Leeds Metropolitan (2)  @seanprandm 47 43 45
12=  Rosie Everard  Leeds Metropolitan (4)  @RosieEverardPR 53 37 45
12=  Lucy Hird  Birmingham City (3)  @lucyhird 56 34 45
15  Jonny Excell  Leeds Metropolitan (3)  @jonnyexcell 44 41 42.5
16=  Georgina Callen  Bournemouth (4)  @georginacallen 46 38 42
16=  Anton Perreau  Birmingham City (3)  @antonperreau 51 33 42
16=  Chloe Rushworth  Leeds Metropolitan (4)  @Chloe_Rushworth 43 41 42
16=  Hannah Shanks  Leeds Metropolitan (3)  @hvshanks 57 27 42
20=  Rachel Barkley  Leeds Metropolitan (2)  @rachelbarkley 38 45 41.5
20=  Adam Burns  Leeds Metropolitan (4)  @AdamBurnsPR 39 44 41.5
20=  Faye Oakey  Leeds Metropolitan (1)  @fayeoakey 48 35 41.5
20=  Evie Ranscombe  Bournemouth (2)  @squevvles 43 40 41.5

Comments

  1. My PI score doesn’t seem to budge and the stats gave remained the same. They also list folk I don’t speak with as those I speak with most often. Anyone else have this problem?

Trackbacks

  1. […] first year! I was ranked at joint number 14 on week five, joint number 16 in week six, number 20 by week seven in time for the Christmas […]

Leave a comment